The Education Reimagined team is here to answer your questions. Find your best point of contact below.

Core Programs

For questions related to The Learning Lab, contact Lindsy Ogawa (lindsy@educationreimagined.org)

For questions related to SparkHouse, contact Demi Edwards (demi@educationreimagined.org)

For questions related to the Movement Builder Network, contact Ulcca Joshi Hansen (ulcca@educationreimagined.org)

Education Reimagined Publications

For questions related to Voyager, In Addition, or anything related to our publications, contact Paul Haluszczak (paul@educationreimagined.org)

Media Inquiries

For media and press inquiries, contact Monica Snellings (monica@educationreimagined.org)

General Inquiries

For any questions that do not fit the topics above, contact us at our main address (general@educationreimagined.org), so it can be assigned to the appropriate team member.

Sign up for Voyager

×

What does education look like in a post-COVID world? Sign up to receive the latest stories that showcase why learner-centered education is built for this moment.